Put it into words. 言葉にして。



RTK Day 16-point-something-or-other

Delicious, delicious, salmon/wakame/sesame seed furikake covered Victory Rice.

I am gonna keep going until I can eat that rice. I made myself a promise that I would not until I have finished RTK.  I’m reasonably close.  Timeboxing has helped me to continue writing the stories for my kanji in Anki.

I wanted to say that recently my eye has really been drawn to kanji.  Whenever I see it in public, I latch onto and try to decipher it.  Certain words spark pictures of kanji in my brain.  Tomorrow I will absolutely start new kanji again but I’m so backed up in reviews that I am nervous about it.  I’ll try anyway.

Leave a Reply

