Put it into words. 言葉にして。



RTK Day 14

Sooooo, I got really busy yesterday.  I reviewed for at least an hour, I remember, but I didn’t have any time to learn new kanji.  I’m plodding along despite that, but today I got so tired that I dropped for a nap halfway through my studying.  It was a beautiful nap and I feel quite refreshed, so it’s probably a good thing overall that I took it.

Anyway, I feel good that I did do a little review that day.  I’m off to finish up the studying of new material for today.

Leave a Reply

