Put it into words. 言葉にして。



RTK Day 12

Getting closer…!  I tried to study a lot today, and it was a bit difficult to do because I was sleepy from being up so late last night.  Iced coffee (mixed with non-alcoholic Kahlua syrup and milk by yours truly) and a little sporadic exercise to Namie Amuro got me through it.  It’s good to feel that I am closer to winding down.  I don’t like jumping ahead though, acting as if I’m really done with a task that I’m not, and that’s what got me through finals as a high school senior.  Thus, I will continue that trend in the days ahead.

I get to see one of my favorite people when I am done, too.  Is that my special reward? 🙂

Leave a Reply

