Put it into words. 言葉にして。



RTK Day 9.5

Finished my kanji learning for the day.  I might come back and do the next lesson later since it’s super short, but I have a ton of reviewing to do tonight.  I’m over halfway done! 😀  Yaaaaaaay.  I mean, that doesn’t count the addendum to the kanji that was recently released because the Japanese government approved new ones, but that is something I can do a little later and finish in about a day.

Anyway, that’s about all for me.  Don’t let your reviews pile up, cuz it’s baaaaaad.  I am really tempted to get some coffee and pull a late-nighter (I rarely pull all-nighters.)

Leave a Reply

