Put it into words. 言葉にして。



RTK Day 5 (The Journey Continues)

I’ve been studying all morning, which is good preparation for getting back to school in what is now slightly less than a month.  The time went by pretty quick actually which was great.  Right now I’m just taking a break because I’ve been getting a little fatigued.  I didn’t sleep well last night and tried to wake up early despite that.  In the long run it’s probably a good idea for me to keep waking up at a good time.  I will sleep very well tonight because I’ve been working hard!

This whole kanji thing is reminding me that I am capable of a lot, and I’m not done yet.  I really really want to accomplish this goal so badly, and so I think that in itself is enough to spur me forward.

I gotta say, this beats the heck out of 150 kanji in 6 weeks, doesn’t it?!?  I feel so good.  I am the kind of person who doesn’t like celebrating until the task is done, though (explains why every year I am pretty good at finals–I don’t usually get summer fever too hardcore.) and I think that that will make this way easier on me.  I know I’m halfway through my review at the moment but once I relax (安)a little(小)I want to study (学)more. 🙂

Breaks are important.  Yes indeed.  And SRS is great.

Even if nobody else reads this record, it’s going to be a great thing for me to look back on.  ^^ I exude radiance (輝) (Couldn’t resist that one 😉 )

Oh and radiance (輝)is quite attractive (嬌), don’t you think? 😀

lol well that’s the end of that.  Be back later, of course.

Leave a Reply

