Put it into words. 言葉にして。


« | Home | RTK Day 2 »

Whaddya mean it was this easy to type kaomoji…?!?!

Hey!  So I found out that there’s a super easy way to get some Kaomoji (for example, (゜_゜) ) to automatically be created, saving you the trouble of making them every time.  The process is here if you scroll down a bit.

Also, I’ve started RTK (see my older post, I mean “Remembering the Kanji”) today.  Wish me luck…!  (^_-)-☆

Leave a Reply

