Put it into words. 言葉にして。



Good morning…do you mind if I type in Japanese for a bit?

今朝、日本語で考えるのを楽しんでいる。久しぶりだなぁ~。どのぐらい日本語で話さなかったかな。ところで、安室奈美恵はBritney Spearsより歌を歌うのが上手で、きれいです。(今朝安室奈美恵のミュジックを聞いていた。)ある友人が安室奈美恵をBritney Spearsを比べていた。でも、違うだと思う。

*yawn* I woke up early to do some work and I guess I won’t actually be doing it til the evening, but that’s okay.  It’s still good to be up early.  I was able to listen to music and backup all my computer files, which was really important.  I was able to do some exercise too, and that feels really good.

You know, recently I’ve been using my new Clover Soft Touch crochet hook, and I’m trying to decide if I like it better.  Because of the handle I am holding the hook differently than the way I usually do, and so I’m getting some tension in the upper portion of my forearm.  I think it’s better though.  And I can crochet so fast…but the project I’m currently working on is rather labor-intensive, far more so than I thought when I started it.  And I haven’t gotten to the more confusing part of the pattern yet!

Ugh, despite the two cups of coffee, I’m still so tired!  I hope I can stay awake the whole day, but I kind of doubt it…my sleep schedule has been off lately.  :<

And of course I still need to learn to drive.

Well, later!

Leave a Reply

